NA Officers

Department of Management of Youth Programs

Head of the Department of Management of Youth Programs Tsiatsou Theoula tsiatsou.r@inedivim.gr +30 2131314421
Coordinator Koutsospirou Evi (Paraskevi) koutsospirou.p@inedivim.gr +30 2131314454

Horizontal Services

Head Officer of Horizontal Services Theodoridis Ioannis theodoridis.i@inedivim.gr +30 2131314464
Financial and Administrative Officer Koutsaki Chrisoula koutsaki.c@inedivim.gr +30 2131314461
Financial and Administrative Officer Psiachas Trifonas psiachas.t@inedivim.gr +30 2131314462
Information Technology Officer Sinos Efstathios sinos.e@inedivim.gr +30 2131314455
Secretary Gerasimou Maria gerasimou.m@inedivim.gr +30 2131314463

Management Of the Program

Project Support Head Officer Simeonidou Michaela simeonidi.m@inedivim.gr +30 2131314458
Project Support Officer Kourkouta Katerina kourkouta.k@inedivim.gr +30 2131314457
Project Support Officer Sinenaki Ifigeneia sinenaki.i@inedivim.gr +30 2131314416
Project Support Officer Filini Anastasia filini.a@inedivim.gr +30 2131314451
Project Support Officer Tsirigoti Theodora tsirigoti.n@inedivim.gr +30 2131314456
Project Support Officer Koutsi Konstantina koutsi.k@inedivim.gr +30 2131314452

Information & Communication

TCA Seminars tcaseminars@inedivim.gr +30 2131314450
Eurodesk eurodesk@inedivim.gr +30 2131314460
Information & Communication Head Officer Palaisti Alexandra palaisti.a@inedivim.gr +30 2131314453
Information & Communication Officer Pappa Vagia pappa.v@inedivim.gr +30 2131314450
Information & Communication Officer Soroliou Eleni-Ioulia soroliou.e@inedivim.gr +30 2131314460